New Ball Caps

by katie

Now that baseball season is back, I thought I would post about a couple of cute new ball caps I’ve purchased recently.  These are not team hats, though, so don’t get too excited.  I will be sporting my Braves cap this weekend at the game, but that’s a different post.  I’m really nervous for the Braves due to the pitching situation, or lack of one (also a different post).

Anyway, if you haven’t shopped at Tuckernuck, you should really check it out.  It is a retail site that features a curated collection of clothing and accessories.  They are absolutely killing it right now, particularly in the ball cap department.  I recently bought two that I just love.  I can’t wait to start wearing them while riding around in the Jeep this summer.  They both have a Southern flair, too, making them extra appropriate for me.

First up is a kelly green cap from Harding-Lane.  The Southern element on this one is obviously the precious needlepoint design.  Harding-Lane is based in Massachusetts, but features a “Southern” line of hats that is available through the Harding-Lane site or through Tuckernuck.

HL_Horse_Hound_front_cropped_1024x1024HL_Horse_Hound_side_cropped_1024x1024

This hat is doing everything right.  The colors are bright and true, and the design is adorable.  Just look at the fox!!  I had mine monogrammed and am completely in love with it.

Next up is a baby blue hat, also from a Massachusetts company, but with a similar Southern flair.  The color is spot on and the tiny life preserver stitched onto the front is too cute.

castaway_1024x1024

This hat is currently sold out on Tuckernuck, but don’t worry.  They have pop-backs all the time, and you can even set up a notification so Tuckernuck will email you when it becomes available.